30 Day Writing Challenge. DAY 11: Put your music player on shuffle and write 10 songs that pop-up

Here are a list of 10 songs that popped when I shuffled my music player. Some I love, some not so much.

Let me know which one’s you like and which one’s you wish I’d deleted

1. Guaranteed- Eddie Vedder

His voice is beautiful. SO brilliant.

2. Hall Of Fame- The Script

3. Vienna- Billy Joel

4. Paradise- Coldplay ( Listen to the ThePianoGuys cover of this it’s beautiful too)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1G4isv_Fylg&feature=kp – Coldplay

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cgovv8jWETM&feature=kp – ThePianoGuys

5. Kabira- Tochi Raina and Rekha Bharadwaj ( Yeh Jawaani hai Deewani)

6. Yellow Submarine- The Beatles

7. All I want for Christmas- Michael Buble

8. Ride- Lana Del Rey

9. Dil Se Re- A.R. Rahman

10.Metamorphosis- Anoushka Shankar

 

I shall dedicate a whole blog to 10 of my favourite songs on my play list soon!

Leave a Reply

