30 Day Writing Challenge. DAY 12: Bullet your whole day

So I knew of this topic yesterday and thought to myself ” Oh my God. Will have to do something SUPAH cool tomorrow so that I can have an awesome blog post.” I sit here at 8.00 Pm on my bed and have nothing but comfortable monotony to show.

  • I woke up at 6.30
  • Washed my face, brush my teeth combed my hair
  • Went back to sleep
  • I then got up took a bath and did my other toilet business
  • I got out of my hostel by 8.30Am for my 8.50 lecture
  • My first lecture today was Anthropologyduring which we saw a short documnetary on “The Rockstar and the Mullahs”
  • My second lecture was Sociology where we discussed Geertz view of culture and religion.
  • I ate food in my 10.30AM break and chilled in the college foyer.
  • I had Psychology of Gender after, in which i just talked and criticized her teaching style
  • I had Psychology of Development after that, where we discussed the Cognitive and Humanistic approach to Development
  • At 1.00 we started watching a weird documentary on learning and babies
  • I got done by 2.00PM and ate chicken and chappatti and headed home
  • I slept till 4.00PM
  • I woke up and worked on my 70 page 1 mark assignment for Social Psychology
  • I then finished some blog work
  • I am writing this blog now
  • I will wash my hair soon
  • I will eat food once the tiffin aunty brings it
  • I willthen read some notes for lecture tomorrow
  • I will read a book
  • I will sleep

Now repeat.

Leave a Reply

